Vendéglátóhely.hu

Hotel Kardosfa***

Hotel Kardosfa*** Zselickisfalud

Hotel Szeleta***

Hotel Szeleta*** Lillafüred
  • :
  • :
  • :
Szálláshely típusa
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Szolgáltatások
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • :
  • :
  • :
Eszem, iszom
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Kikapcsolódás
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Eszem, iszom
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

szolárium

Lux Panzió

Lux Panzió

5540 Szarvas, Szabadság u. 35.
Telefon: (06 66) 313 417;
E-mail: lux@szarvas.hu
Hotel Paár Szieszta

Hotel Paár Szieszta

9024 Győr, Attila utca 41-43
Telefon: (06 96) 527 443; (06 96) 527 444;
E-mail: szieszta@hotelspaar.hu
Bogács Villa Sederkyn Apartmanház

Bogács Villa Sederkyn Apartmanház

3412 Bogács, Dózsa György u. 16/A
Telefon: (06 49) 534 015; (06 49) 534 016;
E-mail: inveszt@axelero.hu
Tercia Kópháza

Tercia Kópháza

9495 Kópháza, Soproni út 54
Telefon: (06 99) 531 200; (06 99) 531 201;
E-mail: kophaza@terciarestaurant.hu
Toldi Fogadó*** Wellness

Toldi Fogadó*** Wellness

3910 Tokaj, Hajdú köz 2
Telefon: (06 47) 353 403; (06 20) 476 4804;
E-mail: info@toldifogado.hu
Velencepart Hotel

Velencepart Hotel

2483 Gárdony, Pisztráng u. 19.
Telefon: (06 20) 209 6161; (06 20) 209 6161;
E-mail: velencepart@ohb.hu
Dubai Falusi Vendégház

Dubai Falusi Vendégház

2230 Gyömrő, Dózsa György u. 73.
Telefon: (06 29) 330 977;
E-mail: dubai43@freemail.hu
Fuchs Apartman

Fuchs Apartman

9421 Fertőrákos, Kovács hegy u. 10.
Telefon: (06 99) 530 005; (06 30) 929 9093;
E-mail: drfuchs@axelero.hu
Aranyalma Panzió és Egészségcentrum

Aranyalma Panzió és Egészségcentrum

4264 Nyírábrány, Szabadság u. 112
Telefon: (06 52) 596 036; (06 52) 596 037; (06 30) 575 7728;
Duna Wellness Hotel Baja

Duna Wellness Hotel Baja

6500 Baja, Szentháromság tér 6.
Telefon: (06 79) 323 224; (06 79) 323 844;
E-mail: hotel-duna@baja.hu
Hotel Fiume

Hotel Fiume

5600 Békéscsaba, Szent István tér 2.
Telefon: (06 66) 443 243; (06 30) 985 0815;
E-mail: recepcio@t-online.hu
Kemence - Étterem & Pizzéria

Kemence - Étterem & Pizzéria

2638 Kemence, Fő út. 83.
Telefon: (06 27) 587 582; (06 30) 922 7195;
E-mail: kurucz@index.hu