Vendéglátóhely.hu

Walden Hotel

Walden Hotel Dobogókő
  • :
  • :
  • :
Szálláshely típusa
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Szolgáltatások
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • :
  • :
  • :
Eszem, iszom
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Kikapcsolódás
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Eszem, iszom
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

kerthelység

Velencepart Hotel

Velencepart Hotel

2483 Gárdony, Pisztráng u. 19.
Telefon: (06 20) 209 6161; (06 20) 209 6161;
E-mail: velencepart@ohb.hu
Biotanya Kamilla Vendégház

Biotanya Kamilla Vendégház

6115 Kunszállás, Tanya 104/b
Telefon: (06 76) 463 841; (06 76) 378 051; (06 20) 207 6333;
E-mail: biotanya@freemail.hu
Éva Vendégház

Éva Vendégház

3240 Parád, Béke u.30.
Telefon: (06 59) 311 431; (06 30) 408 2329;
E-mail: nattilacs@freemail.hu
Kőkapu Étterem

Kőkapu Étterem

2600 Vác, Dózsa György út 5
Telefon: (06 27) 315 920; (06 30) 397 4022;
E-mail: kokapu@dunaweb.hu
Takács Apartmanház

Takács Apartmanház

8380 Hévíz, Kisfaludy u. 30.
Telefon: (06 83) 341 243;
E-mail: hotel@takacsbt.t-online.hu
Bonifert Ház

Bonifert Ház

2023 Dunabogdány, Kossuth L. út.115.
Telefon: (06 26) 390 285; (06 20) 984 2417;
E-mail: bonifert.erzsebet@dunainfo.net
Virág Panzió

Virág Panzió

3300 Eger, Almagyar u. 13.
Telefon: (06 36) 311 081;
E-mail: viragpanzio@axelero.hu
Anita's Apartman

Anita's Apartman

5700 Gyula, Mátyás király u.14.
Telefon: (06 66) 562 960; (06 20) 945 4903;
E-mail: apartman@anitas.hu
Lovastanya Vendégház

Lovastanya Vendégház

7935 Ibafa, 086/4 hrsz.
Telefon: (06 73) 554 410;
E-mail: lovastanya@gyurufu.hu
Fuchs Apartman

Fuchs Apartman

9421 Fertőrákos, Kovács hegy u. 10.
Telefon: (06 99) 530 005; (06 30) 929 9093;
E-mail: drfuchs@axelero.hu
Ilcsi Vendégház

Ilcsi Vendégház

9547 Karakó, Kossuth u.46.
Telefon: (06 95) 455 082; (06 20) 247 4792;
Molnár Panzió

Molnár Panzió

7677 Orfű, Széchenyi Tér 18.
Telefon: (06 72) 498 363; (06 30) 567 0898;
E-mail: info@molnarpanzio.hu